Holistic approach of the purchase-2-pay process

Procurement is one of the critical success factors to ensure the competitiveness of an enterprises. Its direct influence on spending and cost structures enables the significant contribution to the efficiency of the company. Even more important is the establishment of a transparent procurement organization supporting the consistent pursuit of business objectives on the one hand and the flexibility to respond to external influences on the other.

Competitive advantage through customized sourcing

Our 4C-sourcing approach to the establishment of a customized purchase-2-pay process begins with the analysis of the current situation and its comparison with best-practice approaches. Based on the results, appropriate purchasing organization and processes are designed so that an optimal, timely and economically competitive procurement of all requirements can be guaranteed. The description and measurability of services and goals to specific requirements will ensure that your procurement is transparently controllable, realizes its potentials and thereby becomes a real competitive advantage.

Mastering the anchorage of a successful procurement with us

As a result, the anchoring of a holistic procurement is achieved by providing clear responsibilities and performance processes in a lean organization. In addition, synergies and profit potential is realized by bundling effects in category management and strict supplier management. Procurement success is achieved with a receiver group and results-oriented reporting and consistent control.

Contact persons for sourcing


Joerg Bassen
Master of Engineering and Business Administration
Senior Partner

» Open profile

Vendor Management
Dienstleister erfolgreich steuern

Erfolgsfaktoren für ein effektives Vendor Management

Download (188 KB)

Sourcing

Ganzheitliche Ausrichtung des Purchase-2-Pay-Prozesses

Der Einkauf ist einer der kritischen Erfolgsfaktoren, um die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit von Unternehmen zu sichern. Er nimmt direkten Einfluss auf Ausgaben und Kostenstrukturen und trägt damit wesentlich zur Wirtschaftlichkeit des Unternehmens bei. Umso wichtiger ist die Etablierung einer transparenten Einkaufsorganisation, die die konsequente Verfolgung der Unternehmensziele einerseits und die flexible Reaktion auf externe Einflüsse andererseits bestmöglich unterstützt.

Wettbewerbsvorteil durch maßgeschneidertes Sourcing

Unser 4C-Sourcing-Ansatz zur Etablierung eines maßgeschneiderten Purchase-2-Pay-Prozesses beginnt mit der Analyse der Ist-Situation und deren Gegenüberstellung mit Best-Practice-Ansätzen. Auf Basis der Analyseergebnisse werden passende Einkaufsorganisation und -prozesse so gestaltet, dass die optimale, zeitgerechte und wirtschaftlich wettbewerbsfähige Beschaffung aller Bedarfe gewährleistet werden kann. Die Beschreibung und Messbarkeit der Dienstleistungen und Ziele an konkreten Vorgaben sorgen dafür, dass der Einkauf transparent steuerbar, Potenziale realisiert und dadurch zu einem echten Wettbewerbsvorteil wird.

Mit uns die Verankerung eines erfolgreichen Einkaufs meistern

Im Ergebnis wird die Verankerung eines ganzheitlichen Einkaufs erreicht, der in einer schlanken Organisation klare Verantwortlichkeiten und performante Prozesse bietet. Darüber hinaus werden Synergie- und Ergebnispotenziale durch Bündelungseffekte im Warengruppenmanagement sowie konsequentes Lieferantenmanagement erreicht. Die Sicherstellung des Einkaufserfolgs wird mit einem empfängergruppen- und ergebnisorientierten Reporting und einer konsequenten Steuerung erreicht.

Ansprechpartner für Sourcing

 

Jörg Bassen
Diplom-Wirtschaftsingenieur
Senior Partner

» Profil öffnen

Vendor Management
Dienstleister erfolgreich steuern

Erfolgsfaktoren für ein effektives Vendor Management

Download (188 KB)
Menü