Performance Management

Give direction and measure achievement of objectives

The success of a strategy is not soly decided on the market and customer side. Time-to-market has become, next to quality and cost management, the most important success factor in almost all industrial and service sectors. The effectiveness of a selected corporate structure and culture, including the philosophy of control, is so indented in the center of the decision-makers. The utilized metrics and methods for achieving the objects must be as cleas and understandable as the strategy.

Optimum interaction between man and machine

We believe that successful leadership is not based on the virtuoso use of a variety of different tools and methods. Instead, it is the uniform orientation of selected management tools, in the clarity and comprehensibility of the transmitted control pulses and the transparent monitoring of the measures adopted. Effective performance management makes cause-and-effect relationships clear to all levels of management and ensures the continuity of strategic decisions or operational course corrections.

Keeping a grip faster - this is the art

For us control always starts at the base, at the point company-related information arises from business transactions. Our experience covers all facets of modern performance management from the financial control and consolidation planning to cost management and top management reporting. In addition to our expertise in designing, selecting and developing, we already bring rapidly deployable control products and instruments right from the beginning.

Performance Management

Richtung geben und Zielerreichung messen

Der Erfolg einer Strategie entscheidet sich nicht ausschließlich auf der Markt- und Kundenseite. Time-to-market ist neben Qualitäts- und Kostenmanagement zum wichtigsten Erfolgsfaktor in fast allen Industrie- und Dienstleistungsbereichen avanciert. Die Effektivität einer gewählten Unternehmensstruktur und -kultur, zu denen auch die Steuerungsphilosophie zählt, rückt damit in das Zentrum der Entscheider. So klar und verständlich wie die Strategie müssen auch die eingesetzten Messgrößen und -methoden für die Zielerreichung sein.

Optimales Zusammenspiel zwischen Mensch und Maschine

Wir glauben, dass erfolgreiche Führung nicht auf der virtuosen Anwendung einer Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Instrumente und Methoden basiert, sondern in der einheitlichen Ausrichtung weniger Führungsinstrumente, in der Klarheit und Nachvollziehbarkeit der ausgesendeten Steuerungsimpulse sowie in der für alle Beteiligten transparenten Wirkungskontrolle der beschlossenen Maßnahmen liegt. Effektives Performance Management macht Ursache-Wirkzusammenhänge auf allen Managementebenen deutlich und sichert die Durchgängigkeit strategischer Richtungsentscheidungen oder operativer Kurskorrekturen.

Die PS schneller auf die Straße bringen - das ist die Kunst

Für uns beginnt Steuerung immer an der Basis, dort wo aus Geschäftsvorfällen unternehmensbezogene Informationen entstehen. Unsere Erfahrung umfasst alle Facetten des modernen Performance Managements von der finanzwirtschaftlichen Steuerung und Konsolidierung zur Planung bzw. vom Kostenmanagement bis zum Top-Management Reporting. In vielen Bereichen bringen wir neben unserem Know-how in Konzeption, Auswahl und Weiterentwicklung bereits schnell einsetzbare Steuerungsprodukte mit an den Start.

Menü