Change management

From special audit to supreme discipline

Any adjustment to the strategy, any merger with new partners as well as everyday projects cause changes that lead to new demands on staff and organization. The ability to, and the active management of change is a key success factor in today's competition. Shorter cycles and growing manifestations of change lead to higher demand of management at all levels of the company. An open and honest process in dealing with these changes largely determines the efficiency of management decisions.

Generating and maintain momentum

We understand change management as a fundamental and comprehensive discipline. Changes cannot only be considered situational; changes always affect property and personal level. In the business transformation process we act as enabler who always consider and actively control both levels - the contextual and employee-related. Thus, we take the pressure off management and from the responsible employees by the means that they become experienced passengers and obtain methods to prevent critical situations and not to lose the momentum.

In team safely through the target

Our consultants have a high spectrum and experience in change management projects. Together with those wo are responsible we lead through the change process using the appropriate tools and the intensity accoring to the requirements of each situation. We know - like in sports - it comes down the chemistry between driver and passenger. This is what many companies appreaciate with our employees.

Contact persons for change management

 

Joerg Bassen
Master of Engineering and Business Administration
Senior Partner

» Open profile

Dr. Manuel Iserloh
Doctor of Medical Sciences
Master of Engineering and Business Administration
Senior Partner

» Open profile

Menü

Change Management

Von der Sonderprüfung zur Königsdisziplin

Jede Anpassung der Strategie, jeder Zusammenschluss mit neuen Partnern oder auch jedes Projekt verursacht Veränderungen, die neue Anforderungen an Mitarbeiter und Organisation stellen. Die Fähigkeit zur und das aktive Management von Veränderung ist ein wesentlicher Erfolgsfaktor im Wettbewerb. Die immer kürzer werdenden Zyklen und wachsenden Ausprägungen dieses Wandels fordern das Management auf allen Unternehmensebenen. Ein offener und ehrlicher Prozess im Umgang mit diesem Wandel bestimmt wesentlich über den Wirkungsgrad der getroffenen Managemententscheidungen.

Momentum generieren und behalten

Unser Verständnis von Change Management ist ein grundsätzliches und übergreifendes. Veränderungen sind nicht nur situativ zu betrachten und betreffen immer die Sach- und Personenebene. Unsere Rolle im Business-Transformation-Prozess ist die eines Befähigers, der immer beide Ebenen - die inhaltliche und die mitarbeiterbezogene - betrachtet und aktiv steuert. Dadurch nehmen wir den Druck vom Management und von den verantwortlichen Mitarbeitern, weil sie erfahrene Beifahrer und Methoden an die Hand bekommen, die in kritischen Situationen verhindern, dass der Veränderungsprozess das Momentum verliert und im Sand stecken bleibt.

Im Team sicher durchs Ziel

Wir verfügen über Mitarbeiter mit einer hohen Bandbreite und Erfahrung in Change-Management-Projekten. Wir führen gemeinsam mit den Verantwortlichen durch den Veränderungsprozess mit den passenden Instrumenten und der Intensität, die die jeweilige Situation erfordert. Wir wissen es kommt - wie im Sport - entscheidend auf die Chemie zwischen Fahrer und Beifahrer an, etwas was viele Unternehmen an unseren Mitarbeitern sehr schätzen.

Ansprechpartner für Change Management

 

Jörg Bassen
Diplom-Wirtschaftsingenieur
Senior Partner

» Profil öffnen

Dr. Manuel Iserloh
Doktor der Medizinwissenschaften
Diplom-Wirtschaftsingenieur
Senior Partner

» Profil öffnen

Menü